10 Masterpieces you have to listen before you die, Vol. 2 (Golden Deer Classics)- Jane Austen, Oscar Wilde, Charlotte Brontë och mer

74h 35min


This Audiobook contains the following works arranged alphabetically by authors last names

Emma [Jane Austen]
Jane Eyre [Charlotte Brontë]
The Awakening [Kate Chopin]
Heart of Darkness [Joseph Conrad]
Crime and Punishment [Fyodor Dostoevsky]
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button [F. Scott Fitzgerald]
The Call of the Wild [Jack London]
The Dunwich Horror [H.P Lovecraft]
The Art of War [Sun Tzu]
The Importance of Being Earnest [Oscar Wilde]

© 2018 Oregan Publishing (Ljudbok)

© 2018 Jane Austen (Ljudbok)