10 Masterpieces you have to listen before you die Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics)- Oscar Wilde, Edgar Allan Poe, Mark Twain och mer

104h 59min


This Audiobook contains the following works arranged alphabetically by authors last names

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland [Lewis Carroll]
Oliver Twist [Charles Dickens]
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes [Arthur Conan Doyle]
Moby-Dick [Herman Melville]
The Raven [Edgar Allan Poe]
Frankenstein [Mary Shelley]
Dracula [Bram Stoker]
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer [Mark Twain]
The War of the Worlds [H. G. Wells]
The Picture Of Dorian Gray [Oscar Wilde]

© 2018 Oregan Publishing (Ljudbok)

© 2018 Charles Dickens (Ljudbok)