Angel Maker: An Unputdownable Scandinavian Crime Thriller With A Chilling Twist- Morgan Greene

bookCoverFor

Beskrivning

ANGEL MAKER is the stunning first outing for DI Jamie Johansson and will have listeners on the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesb, Will Dean, Maria Adolfsson, Angela Marsons, and JD Kirk, ANGEL MAKER is sure to cement Greene as one of your new favourite authors.

When a teenage girl is found dead in the woods, her body posed like an angel, Stockholm holds its breath. The kill bears a chilling resemblance to those of the Angel Maker, a serial killer caught two decades ago... One who just died in prison. Detective Inspector Jamie Johansson is taking some much-needed time away from the London Met when the call comes in. Her father, one of Stockholm's most notorious detectives, caught the Angel Maker when she was just a girl, and Jamie has long since closed the door to that part of her life. But with the original case files missing, the threat of another kill looming, and her father's reputation at stake, Jamie is drawn back to the frozen streets of her hometown to finish what he started. Has a copycat emerged? Or did he catch the wrong man all those years ago?
Författare:
Uppläsare:
Format:
Ljudbok
Del:

1

Tid ljudbok:
11h 49min
Språk:
Engelska
Utgiven:
2021-11-11
Förlag ljudbok:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
ISBN ljudbok:
9781004062584

© 2021 Morgan Greene (Ljudbok)

© 2021 W. F. Howes Ltd (Ljudbok)