Blade Breaker- Victoria Aveyard

16h 52min
Realm Breaker
bookCoverFor

Beskrivning

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate’s daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she’s destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan’s wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there’s any hope for victory.

The next installment in Victoria Aveyard’s New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series ­features more breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and JRR Tolkien.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic." —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Författare:
Uppläsare:
Format:
Ljudbok
Del:

2

Tid ljudbok:
16h 52min
Språk:
Engelska
Utgiven:
2022-06-28
Förlag ljudbok:
HarperTeen
ISBN ljudbok:
9780063250406