Flappers and philosophers
Dela boken    
Flappers and Philosophers was the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories: - The Offshore Pirate - The Ice Palace - Head and Shoulders - The Cut-Glass Bowl - Bernice Bobs Her Hair - Benediction - Dalyrimple Goes Wrong - The Four Fists
Visa mer