Glitch- Laura Martin

8h 23min
bookCoverFor

Beskrivning

From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers—people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan’s future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.

Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?

Författare:
Format:
Ljudbok
Tid ljudbok:
8h 23min
Språk:
Engelska
Utgiven:
2020-06-09
Förlag ljudbok:
HarperCollins
ISBN ljudbok:
9780063008984