The Last Day of Winter- Shari Low

bookCoverFor

Beskrivning

One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again...

Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle. But Caro's too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after.

Stacey's decision to return from L.A. is fuelled by one thing – telling Cammy how she feels before it's too late.

Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but she's just been dealt some devastating news. Can she get through the day without spilling her secret?

On a chilly winter's day, they have twenty-four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future...

The third in the series, ´The Last Day of Winter´ is perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse.

Shari lives in Glasgow and writes a weekly opinion column and Book Club page for a well-known newspaper. She is married to a very laid-back guy and has two athletic teenage sons, who think she's fairly embarrassing, except when they need a lift.

Författare:

Format:

Ljudbok

Del:

3

Tid ljudbok:

9h 53min

Språk:

Engelska

Utgiven:

2022-11-03

Förlag ljudbok:

Saga Egmont

ISBN ljudbok:

9788728285909