The Locked Attic- B P Walter

Betyg 3.7
7h
bookCoverFor

Beskrivning

‘Charged with darkness and plotted with watchmaker precision.’ A. J. Finn

‘Such an achievement’ Susan Lewis

‘Compulsively readable’ Greg Buchanan

‘Sinister, a just-one-more-page thriller’ Chris Whitaker

‘Compelling’ Cara Hunter

There’s something in my neighbour’s attic.Something steeped in shadows. A secret to everyone. Seen by no one…

He stands sometimes at the window. Hidden in the corner of my eye.

I know he’s there. I know he’s watching.

Now my son is dead. My neighbour is not.

And I’m going to find out why.

From the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Dinner Guest, comes THE up-all-night thriller of 2022. For fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell and T.M. Logan.

Readers have been captivated by The Locked Attic:‘Addictive’ John Marrs

‘Unusual… brilliant characterisation – I raced through this’ Catherine Cooper

‘A real page turner’ Patricia Gibney

‘Fabulous… lots of twists I never expected’ Helen Phifer

‘Deliciously layered… a riveting read’ Wendy Walker

‘A masterful tale of lies, secrets and obsession’ Guy Morpuss

‘Sinister, expertly plotted and extremely moreish’ Caroline Corcoran

‘Thoroughly engrossing’ Lizzy Barber

‘Sharp, intelligent and compelling’ Lesley Kara

‘A shock twist you’ll never see coming’ Tom Glister

‘Dark and totally addictive’ S.E. Lynes

‘Packed with dark motives, sinister secrets and neighbourhood drama… your new obsession’ Pamela Crane

‘An up-all-night powerhouse of a novel’ Laure Elizabeth Flynn

Författare:
Format:
Ljudbok
Tid ljudbok:
7h
Språk:
Engelska
Utgiven:
2022-11-24
Förlag ljudbok:
HarperCollins UK
ISBN ljudbok:
9780008579098